We use cookies to collect statistics

We start using cookies when you continue to another page. You can decline data collection by clicking here. We will use a cookie to remember your choice.

If you wish to avoid cookies altogether, you must disable cookies in your browser settings. However, rejecting all cookies will result in losing some of the functionalities of the website.

Read more about the IT University's use of cookies.

ICALP logo
Skip to content

Last updated on 2014-06-19Conference > Organizers

Local Organizing Committee 

Thore Husfeldt (chair)
Sebastian Büttrich
Tobias Lybecker Christiani
Annelie Jepsen
Morten Støckel
Troels Bjerre Sørensen
Jesper Larsson
Klara Emilie Stralendorff
Christopher Vegger
Jari Kickbusch
Niels Petersen
Peter Enedal
Rune Koldborg Jensen

Please direct any inquiries to icalp2014@itu.dk.


Find this page Online